Testimonials

Leave A Review

Reviews

Tyler F - 5 Star Review - 12-11-19
Shout out to Shawn Culnan for making it a great buy experience!! If you want a no pressure, knowledgeable car buying experience then this is the place to go. We immediately felt comfortable and felt like Shawn truly cared about our our family's safety and security in purchasing a vehicle he knew would work for us. They gave us stop dollar for our trade. Financing was super easy and quick. And no payments for 90 days! Comes in handy for the Christmas season. Thanks Michael's Auto Plaza!!

Doug - Amazing Review - 12-02-2019
Just finished plowing our driveway with our new truck we purchased at Michaels Auto Plaza.  We are very happy.  The experience at Michaels Auto Plaza showed that they can be trusted and delivered even more than promised.  Our salesman Shawn was professional and made the process very smooth, the team work exhibited by sales, service, finance.  and owners was exceptional.  This is a great place to do business with and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Paul - 5 Star Review - 11-20-2019
Michael's auto plaza was instrumental in me finding my new vehicle quickly and easily. I worked with Brian and he helped me in every way possible and kept consistent communication to answer all my questions and needs. One of the best salesmen and experiences I have had buying a car. Will be referring all friends and family their way, and strongly recommend you go to michaels if you want someone to help you find the best vehicle and easily guide you through the process of obtaining a new ride.

Kristi D - 5 Star Review - 11-08-2019
I went to Michael's and worked with Shawn Culnan who I can't say enough great things about. Shawn was able to get me into the SUV I wanted and made the process simple and seamless. Shawn not only helped me with this process but he was attentive and professional and able to answer any and all questions I had. I will definitely be going back to Michael's for any future purchases. Thank you again!

Dylan S - 5 Star Review - 10-15-2019
Michaels auto plaza has been a great experience to work with. For someone in my situation who needed more help then others, Shawn took time out of his day and went above and beyond to help me out. Kept in contact for multiple days to find better deals for me. Today I am now picking up my car after they completely went through it. Replaced everything that needed to be done or didn't feel comfortable with selling as is. Shawn has been a huge help to me and I would absolutely recommend using these guys again!

Jan M - 5 Star Review - 10-04-2019
From start to finish Michael's Auto Plaza was timely and professional. My Salesman, Brian, was top notch. He made sure to communicate and surpass my expectations. I'll definitely be back for future business! I highly recommend that if you're in the market for your next vehicle, stop in at Michael's Auto Plaza and see Brian! -Jan


Kerry Welcome - 5 Star Review - 10-04-2019
I just purchased a 2017 Nissan Quest from Shawn at Michael's Auto Plaza. The process was quick, easy and stress-free. Shawn took care of everything! All we had to do was test out the vehicle and sign the paperwork. It was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had and I'm so happy I stopped by!

2 days ago
Today I left the lot with a beautiful 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit, thanks to salesman Brian. This is the second time that I worked with him on attaining a vehicle and it was back to back wins! He's knowledgeable, courteous and …More
Response from the owner2 days ago
Mr Nieves, thank you for the repeat business and the amazing review. We hope you enjoy the beautiful Jeep for many years to come.
Lori Reynolds
a week ago
We stopped in today on a whim just to look around. Wound up finding a great car at a great price! Shawn was a fantastic guy to work with. Made the whole process so much easier than I could have anticipated. I strongly recommend Micheal's Auto Plaza! Thank you to the whole team!
William Spence
2 weeks ago
Great doing business with Michaels. Brian was the best. Gave me a great deal on my trade-in. Gave me a even better deal on my raptor. Could not be any more pleased. Thanks again to Mike and Brian
Brian Oconnor
a week ago
I was doing some early scouting , not ready to purchase for a couple months. I was so happy I stopped in . Great staff ,Shawn was great and helpful , very knowledgeable on the finance part. Great quality cars, when I'm ready I will be back to buy from Michael's and Shawn !
Response from the ownera week ago
Thank you so much Mr Oconnor, we are looking forward to doing business with you in the future.
Vicki Culnan
a week ago-
Shaun is pleasantly attentive but not pushy, some places make you feel pressured. Very enjoyable. Thank you Micheal 's auto plaza.
Response from the ownera week ago
Thank you so much for the 5 star review
Courtney Lashway
a month ago
My Experience Here was Great!!! Brian is the Best!!!, I came in originally inquiring about just trading my car in , but then Brian did his best to see if i get approved as a first time financing customer. Guess What I was approved, but then …More
Response from the owner3 months ago
Ms Degnan, it was truly our pleasure. Enjoy the beautiful Dodge Ram and thank you so much for the amazing review and the business.
Aida Buljubasic
3 days ago
Great people to work with!!! Super friendly and satisfied! Brian was very helpful in getting my car!
Thanks to the the whole team!!
Response from the owner3 days ago
Thank you so much for the business and the review, enjoy this beautiful 2018 Jeep Wrangler
L Wine
23 hours ago
Very easy purchase, salesman Brian was more than helpful and always quick with response by phone and text. I would recommend this dealership
Response from the owner22 hours ago
Thank you very much Mr Wine and enjoy your beautiful Shelby.
Emalee Mercado
2 days ago
Walking into Michaels auto plaza was a great experience. I dealt with Brian, he was an excellent sales person , knowledgable and straight to the point. I would highly recommend working with Brian.
John Smith
a month ago
Salesperson Brian made our buying experience a good one. He was knowledgeable, professional, and had a positive attitude and energy about him. He is fairly new to sales and will only get better over time. I would do business with Michaels Auto Plaza again.
Response from the owner2 months ago
Thank you for the business and enjoy the beautiful Hyundai Elantra.
Echo Byroad
6 days ago
Awesome experience! Shawn culnan was amazing to work with! Made everything painless and fun
Response from the owner6 days ago
Thank you so much for the business and enjoy your new car.
Sandra Krein
4 months ago
Smooth transaction from start to finish. Pasha got us into the exact car we needed at an affordable price. The paperwork and pickup was effortless with Pasha and Michael. They make a great team. Highly recommended, you deserve 6 stars. Thanks again!!
Response from the owner4 months ago
Thank you for the amazing review Mrs Krein, enjoy the beautiful 2015 Kia Sedona and thank you so much for the business.
Carrie Hickok
6 months ago
I just purchased a car from Pasha on 3/4/19. Out of all the places I've purchased vehicles in the past 20 years , this was far the best experience. Pasha did wonderful working with my bad credit and was able to get me financed at a good …More
Response from the owner6 months ago
Ms Hickok, thank you so much for trusting us with your business. Enjoy the beautiful vehicle and we hope it lasts you for many years to come.
hank rothvoss
4 days ago
Worked with Shawn he did a outstanding job ...worked VERY hard to get it done and that's why i came BACK... Thank you Michaels auto plaza TEAM !
Response from the owner4 days ago
Thank you so much for the repeat business and enjoy your beautiful like new Silverado.
Daniel Phillips
a day ago
I stopped in at Michael's auto plaza and met shawn and he was great gave me tons of information to help me buy ... and i will be back when he located the truck I want …More
Response from the ownera day ago
Thank you so much for the amazing review Mr Phillips
Jeanne Potter
4 months ago
My husband and myself were searching for a new truck. He came across a really nice truck in NY. We worked with Brian and he was like working with a best friend. He was able to answer all of our questions. We are really enjoying our new truck and would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from Brian!!!
Response from the owner4 months ago
Thank you so much Mrs Potter, we really hope you enjoy your duramax.
melissa LaPoint
2 months ago
This was by far the best buying expirence I have ever had.
Michael Severance was my sales man and he was quick and efficent to handle all my needs. This is the third vehicle purchasing from him and I will always return. …
More
Response from the owner2 months ago
Mrs LaPoint, thank you for the amazing review and enjoy the beautiful Audi Q5. It is our pleasure doing business with you.
Jeniece Schroeter
5 months ago
After shopping cars at many dealers in the area, I was relieved to come across Brian. He is extremely informative, thorough and personable. I appreciate anyone in sales who is patient and happy to answer and help with all questions. …More
Response from the owner5 months ago
Thank you so much Ms Schroeter for the business and the kind review. We really appreciate it.
John Henderson
a month ago
Nice auto dealer looking at a vehicle on saw on line Brian greeted us showed us the vehicle inside and out. Very satisfied with his help
Response from the ownera month ago
Thank you so much for the 5 star review
Kathy McCadden
6 months ago
Great people to do business with!! My husband just bought a Ford F250 and Brian and Michael were great!! I myself will be looking for another vehicle soon and will definitely get in touch when I am ready. Everyone was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Great place to do business. Thank you!!
Response from the owner6 months ago
Ms McCadden, thank you for the business and we hope you enjoy the beautiful plow truck for many years to come. We will see you soon for a vehicle for yourself.
Charlene Martel
6 months ago
Just purchased a 2018 Jeep Wrangler from Michael's Auto Plaza. We worked with both Brian and Michael to seal the deal. Both were knowledgeable, professional and genuinely friendly. We felt like we made two new friends that day. The best …More
Response from the owner6 months ago
Mrs Martel, thank you for the kind words and the 5 star review, it was truly our pleasure in earning your business and we hope you enjoy your beautiful 2018 Jeep Wrangler for many years to come.
Cassidy Clark
5 months ago
I must say this was the easiest and most stress free car buying experience I've ever had. Brian helped me me through the whole process from financing all the way to Insurnace. He has diligently responded to all of my questions and concerns …More
Response from the owner5 months ago
Ms Clark, we pride ourselves on being honest and open with our customers. Thank you so much for the business and the amazing review. Enjoy the beautiful Kia Optima.
Jon Cranch
5 months ago
On 3/9/19 I bought a 2001 Ford Excursion from Pasha at Michael's, and I couldn't have been happier with the whole purchase process. I was searching on the internet for a while to find a good condition, low mileage Excursion and I found this …More
Response from the owner5 months ago
Thank you Mr Cranch for traveling to us and giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Enjoy the beautiful Excursion
Wanita Bruce
6 months ago
Michael's auto has great customer service ...last year around this time my credit was horrible and I kept getting turned away , Sara who worked there at the time helped me get finance and with a very nice vehicle. This year they were able …More
Response from the owner6 months ago
Ms Bruce, thank you to you and your family for the repeat business and the kind words. We strive to treat our customers like family. Thank you again for the business.
Hope Cole
7 months ago
It was a positively a pleasant experience to shop for my Jeep of my dreams. Brian was a pleasure to help me with positive attitude and great company waiting to see my outcome. He answered all my questions and even told me answers before I asked them. There was a couple of issues with my Jeep but they took care of them before I left.
Response from the owner7 months ago
Thank you so much Ms Cole and enjoy your beautiful Jeep Wrangler.
Floyd Cartwright
5 months ago
I was in the hunt for a certain vehicle and I found it at Michael's. But I also found a great place to purchase vehicles . They found me a great deal with the payment I was looking for, even with my limited credit . Brian was wonderful and …More
Response from the owner5 months ago
Mr Cartwright, thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business, we truly hope you enjoy your beautiful Dodge Challenger and thank you for the amazing review.
Jeanette Larmon
2 months ago
Mike was great, addressed all questions and concerns. Absolutely a pleasure to deal with, would definitely recommend!!!!
Response from the owner2 months ago
Jeanette, it was a pleasure doing business with you and thank you for the amazing review.
Melinda Grau
6 months ago
They are all awesome. They treat you like family. Pasha is great to talk to and gives you decisions on what would best suit you. Highly recommended place to go.
Response from the owner6 months ago
Mrs Grau, thank you for the amazing review and the repeat business. We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many years to come.
Alan Thorne Jr.
4 months ago
I bought my first car from Michael's Auto Plaza. They were friendly, straightforward, honest, and transparent. I didn't feel rushed or pushed. I 100% recommend them!
Response from the owner4 months ago
Thank you so much for the business Mr Thorne and taking the time to leave us the 5 star review.
Marty Blasz
3 months ago
THIS PLACE IS EXCELLENT!!! We needed a truck in a pinch, the guys at michaels not only got us in a truck literally over night, its a SVT RAPTOR at that! Best service ive ever had 10/10
Response from the owner3 months ago
Mr Blasz, thank you for the amazing review and thank you for the business. The Raptor you purchased is gorgeous and we hope it brings you many years of safe travels.
Christina Atanasio
6 months ago
Brian was great to deal with! Great personality! Right to the point and no hassle. Been coming here for a number of years and good service every time!
Response from the owner6 months ago
Thank you so much for the 5 star review and the repeat business. Enjoy the gorgeous Silverado.
Ashley F
6 months ago
Worked with Pasha twice now and I would recommend him to everyone. He was awesome to work with and helped as much as he could. Always a pleasure!
Response from the owner6 months ago
Ms Fletcher, thank you for the review and the repeat business. Enjoy the beautiful 2016 Ram 1500 Longhorn Limited.
Dylan Brenno
11 months ago
I recently bought a 2008 Jeep Wrangler from Pasha at Michael's Auto Plaza. The experience I left with was nothing less then pleasurable. The dealership showed true professionalism and Pasha was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Worked …More
Response from the owner11 months ago
Mr Brenno, thank you for the kind words and enjoy your beautiful Jeep Wrangler. We aim to treat our customers like family.
Jodi Mathews
5 months ago
I just purchased a 2018 F-350 dually. Pasha was a great salesman. I highly recommend Michael's Auto Plaza
Response from the owner6 months ago
Thank you Ms Mathews and enjoy your beautiful 2018 Ford F350.
Jeffery Belville
4 months ago
Very nice people here 👍 they will work with you no matter how your credit is thank you for the great deal on a 2015 GMC Sierra 1500
Response from the owner4 months ago
Jeff, thank you so much for your business and enjoy your Sierra!
Kevin Grau
6 months ago
Great place to buy a car. Went and bought my wife a car from Pasha he is great. He treated us like family
Response from the owner6 months ago
Thank you for the kind review Mr Grau, and thank you for the repeat business.
Britney Lomio
10 months ago
Very beautiful selection of vehicles on the lot, all very well maintained. Brian sold me my Ford F-150 and I couldn't complain about one single thing. It was great to see such wonderful customer service without being hassled. I was very …More
Response from the owner10 months ago
Thank you so much Ms Lomio, enjoy the gorgeous F150, it was our pleasure earning your business.
Carolynn Newhard
5 months ago
Brian was great! Thanks for being so honest and accessible even after I bought my Jeep!
Response from the owner5 months ago
Ms Newhard, thank you for the kind review and enjoy the beautiful 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara
Seamus Albert
8 months ago
Best place to buy a car, nice and honest sales staff that cares about you and not just their commission. Sales associate Brian Bell went above and beyond to make sure he met all of my wants and needs. Will definitely buy my next car here
Response from the owner8 months ago
Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review and enjoy your beautiful Ford Fusion
Nicholas Morgan
9 months ago
So I'm a first time buyer from a dealership, and I was helped by Michael Severance. I originally had my eyes set on a Honda that I saw on their website, but I wound up leaving with a newer and better Nissan off the lot. I didn't think it …More
Response from the owner9 months ago
Nick, thank you for your business and for coming to see us and enjoy your beautiful Nissan! Happy Holidays to you and your family!
Sean Stealth
2 months ago
Mike knows how to close the deal. From beginning to end, he made sure I ended up in my new WRX!
Response from the owner2 months ago
Thank you so much for the business and enjoy the beautiful WRX
Josh Maxson
5 months ago
Have taken good care of me so far. Bought a 2015 GTI and have had some hiccups but they've worked through everything above and beyond expectations. Mike Severance has been incredibly attentive.
Response from the owner5 months ago
Josh, thank you very much for your business and enjoy your GTI, we are always here to help in anyway we can, thanks!
Charles Furey
3 months ago
Very easy to work with - excellent - will be back next time
Response from the owner3 months ago
Charles, thank you for your purchase and enjoy your beautiful BMW!!
Gabriella Sacks
a year ago
I've purchased several cars from Michael's over the past 13 years and each time they make the process easy and comfortable. I've never felt pressured to purchase anything or go above my budget. The staff is knowledgeable and kind and always …More
Response from the ownera year ago
Ms Sacks, thank you so much for the repeat business, your family is incredible. We will always be here to help you or your friends/loved ones with anything they need. It truly is our pleasure to do business with you.
armando lind
6 months ago
Excellent experience here bought 2 great trucks from pasha got us everything we wanted would recommend everyone to go there and see them
Response from the owner6 months ago
Mr Lind, thank you for the repeat business and thinking of us. Enjoy your beautiful Ram pickup and thank you for the kind words.
drew ayotte
7 months ago
Grate place wonderful staff highly recommended to anyone who wants a grate deal on a vehicle my sales rep Michael severance is a really good down to earth person and was very helpful with everything thing I needed thanks again mike
Response from the owner7 months ago
Drew, thank you for the kind review and enjoy your beautiful Silverado.
Jeremiah Parsons
a year ago-
Michael's Auto Plaza hasn't GREAT customer service. they were extremely helpful to me and my family in my quest to getting me in my first car. The payments were more than affordable and thanks to Pasha Shmuylovich everything was done in a …More
Response from the ownera year ago
Mr Parsons, it was a pleasure doing business with you and thank you so much for the 5 star review.
Carol Ohnsman
3 months ago
Service was excellent. Followed through every step of the way!
Response from the owner3 months ago
Thank you so much for the amazing review Ms Ohnsman